Skip to main content

Catalog Search

Hours: Holiday Hours

Branch hours for JCLS
Date (2020) Holiday Hour Change
January 1, Wednesday New Year's Day All branches closed
January 20, Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day All branches closed
February 17, Monday Presidents’ Day All branches closed
May 25, Monday Memorial Day All branches closed
July 4, Saturday Independence Day All branches closed
August 28, Friday Staff Development Day All branches closed
September 7, Monday Labor Day All branches closed
November 11, Wednesday Veterans Day All branches closed
November 26, Thursday Thanksgiving Day All branches closed
December 25, Friday Christmas Day All branches closed