Skip to main content

Catalog Search

Hours: Holiday Hours

Branch hours for JCLS
Date (2019) Holiday Hour Change
January 1, Tuesday New Year's Day All branches closed
January 21, Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day All branches closed
February 18, Monday Presidents’ Day All branches closed
May 27, Monday Memorial Day All branches closed
July 4, Thursday Independence Day All branches closed
September 2, Monday Labor Day All branches closed
September 19, Thursday Staff Training Day All branches closed
November 11, Monday Veterans Day All branches closed
November 28, Thursday Thanksgiving Day All branches closed
December 25, Wednesday Christmas Day All branches closed